Shopping Cart
Mr. Bean - Hallowbean

Mr. Bean - Hallowbean

Regular price Sale price



Another nine episodes from the animated series based on the popular British television comedy about the eccentric loner and his slapstick adventures. In this collection, Mr Bean (voice of Rowan Atkinson) becomes the target of a fiendish prank on Halloween, makes friends with a seagull and finds an explosive surprise in his garden!


The episodes are: "Muscle Bean", "A New Friend", "The Lift", "Dig This", "Bean Hypnotised", "Car Wash", "Where Did You Get That Cat?", "Valuable Lessons" and "Halloween Bean".

PAL Regions 2, 4 & 5

Mr. Bean - Hallowbean

Woops! You forgot to enter your personalised name!